Winter with German Shepard Dog [BONUS]

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

I have accidentally duplicated my post. As steemit for now does not allow to delete them I decided to add one extra photo, I have played recently a bit with a photoshop. Follow my profile for more fancy dog photos and even more!

Captured by @dogimage

If you liked this post, will you please upvote it to help us build
and promote our community together

Sort:  

I have my White German Shepherd right now and I just posted about him yesterday. When I was young I had 3 German Shepherd waiting for me to come home and play with them on the grass field. I am a dog person, actually I am an animal person. Would love to see more of your dog's pics.

Thank you, do not hesitate to submit your photos too. They are making the World a better place to leave :-)

Wow...your photos make me to choose one of them difficulty...waiting for you photos!!

I am honored, thank you :-)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:33:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.40/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Dogs are pack animals -- they don't enjoy being alone.

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dogimage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95