You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a new pup to existing pets

in #dog7 years ago

Nice to meet Boudica! She seems very serious. lol

I have a fear of dogs. I've come to tame it down throughout the years, I only get really scared if they bark so loudly and I feel that they're going to chase me around.

Your dog training is also very insightful and that could be very useful for those who don't know how to train one.

Nice to meet Trever and Nelly too.

Sort:  

Aw, sorry to hear you're afraid of dogs. Often they're barking to get your attention, for play or just to let you know they're there. Most dogs don't attack people. They're a joy.

Thanks for your comments Dawn.
:D

I think that wasn't for attention. Lol I was chased by one that's why I got traumatized had to climb a gate just so it didn't catch me.

OMG sounds terrifying. I'd be scared too lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55