You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Battles (Dog Life Day #3)

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

I am dreaming about getting a cat for my Zus...but i have a very strong feeling that he will bite his head off...

I really think that a cure for his hyperactivity might be getting him a friend...but how the F$%K I am suppose to take care of another one like him!? :)

Sort:  

LOL, for sure I wouldn't want one more dog like Nefnef with the energy she has. I've found that a dog and a cat works better than two dogs, or two cats. Perhaps because they can be friend but still need our human company, whereas if they are a couple, then they mostly only need themselves and they aren't as social.

Hmmm, makes sense actually.
I actually heard just a while ago that cats get along better with dogs, then cats...
And that usually , at first they might have trouble to get a long, but after a while they get used to each other and often it turns into a beautiful relationship :)

That's what I've noticed too, @carpedimus. We laugh here in the evening when we hear the cats meowing loudly after each other. Not because of the cats, who fight, but because I once saw a post that said that cats only meowed to humans, because we otherwise wouldn't understand them. And that between each other they used telepathy.

Some loud telepathy going on in our neighborhood ;)

Lol yeah very loud telepathy indeed!!! Baooooooooo Baoooooooooo ....all night long :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53