Never give up!!

in #do6 years ago

Just do hard work never give up, if we talk about Steemit, here if want to earn on Steemit, will have to give time and good post.so that people read it with interest and may be if they like ur post then can upvote u also.

And some time it happen that u post well but even then not get upvote, it doesn't mean that u get upset and leave posting.

In simply words.. never give up, just keep on doing ur work.
Will get success definitely.

unnamed.jpg

If u like my post, please upvote and comments me.
Thanks!

Sort:  

We all try hard but sometimes we get fails also..

It happens bro, in this condition..luck keep metter.. some time we do hard work but even then don't get success.

Never give up Right... Insaan ko marte dam Tak Zinda rehna chahye...

Keep on fighting for living life..

well said, never give up, keep fighting success come definitely.

We never need to scared for anything, just have to do hard work and success will definitely come to u.

Right you saying right

Thanks for the encouraging me, ur msg giving me strength to go ahead.

Really nyc

Thanks Rajat bro, never ever feel give up.

I never feel that way. I somehow find a way to deal with things. Still hope to see some more good stuff from you.

never give up at any situation

Yes that's like a good thing.. never ever go back.

Well said dear, just do ur work and u will get success.

I also believe in hard work, keep doing it.. success will come to u automatically.

@luckys
Winners Never Quit and Quiters Never Win.
So enjoy this journey.

Hahaha sahi hai.

gud artcle bro follow me back plz

I have written this article for all of you guys.
Happy to get that u liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31