You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DnW Poetry Contest #6: MY SUNRISE

You never fail to amaze. Your story was very intense and hard yet you manage to pull yourself and see the light with the help of the living gift - Aaron- that God has given to you. You survived and you learned a lot from all your experiences. It takes courage and strong willpower to survive in that kind of experiences. It's never too late. Even if we aged, it will never be too late. It may sound like God has forsaken us but, He will not give us trials that we can't overcome. On the brighter side, you are now a strong and courageous lioness with an Almighty One who will guide you on every journey that you will take! I salute you for that.

Thank you for joining and for sharing your experience.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! And thank you for holding the contest and taking the time to read my entry (: It was definitely an extremely rough time, especially during the first couple weeks. I never would have made it without Aaron. My mom says he's my spirit guide and i can't help but think she's right. He has followed me through the dark and pulled me from the depths of evil hands on multiple occasians. I thank God for him everyday <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37