You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT And Extra-Dimensional Beings: What Gives?

in #dmt7 years ago

Science-tism love to say such things are just hallucinations: drugs, near death experiences, meditation, ... and so most people just write it off, right up until you either really look into it, or do it yourself. Its not that the stories are eerily similar, is that they are hundreds of people all trying to describe the same thing.

Sort:  

Indeed. I used to be that way myself when I was a hard atheist. I have sense matured and grown past that hard view of reality -- it turns out it wasn't flexible enough for me.

they are hundreds of people all trying to describe the same thing.

cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52