DMT Breakthrough- The God Consciousness (Part 3)

in #life8 years ago

 Continued from Part 2

Omnipresence

The bright, blinding darkness hit me again like a raging wave crashing onto the helpless rocks. I felt my consciousness suddenly expand to different planes of existence. Right before my eyes, I saw several realities overlapping one another. My current reality (earth) was among the many layers. There was one with barren rocky landscape, one with reddish earth, one with night sky full of stars. At that moment, I realized that I exist as different species of living beings across multiple dimensions/ planes. A wolf, human, insect, humanoid, creature, etc. It was a very brief experience before my consciousness was warped back to this reality. 

My mind was extremely fatigued from all these other-worldly experiences. As I lay helplessly on the couch, wishing for an end which never seem to come. Unable to fight the substance, I slowly gave in- I yielded. "Since it has come to this, I will no longer fight it. If I die, so be it. I'm sorry everyone. Please forgive my selfishness. I am ready to wake up now. Show me the truth."


Dying and reborn

Immediately after letting go of everything, the space around me slowly changed. The buzzing stopped. Things stopped shaking. All the noise was gone as if the air was completely sucked out from the room- Replaced with absolute dead silence. I regained full control of my body and was no longer in any pain. Feelings and attachments to all things slowly melted away. Though reluctant, I have already made a choice. I will have no regrets. 


I then saw gazillion flash backs of memories right before me. They do not come as pictures but as emotions. Every single significant event in my life was represented with a very unique and peculiar memory. That feel when you got your first present, celebrated your first birthday, caught your first bug, getting spanked, first love, first date, etc. I can see these emotions cruising past me like an old movie reel. The smell, atmosphere, space; I was reliving all these moments in a single flash. As I bid my final farewell to myself, the trip would have reached it's peak. 


GOD mode

Time stood still. A sense of calmness enveloped my entire being. My mind and awareness level shot up to infinity. I finally awoke from my eternal slumber. Upon waking up, all the memories from my earthen life became a distant dream- A fragment of my own imagination and creation. Immediately, I started to remember and smiled, "So, it has really been a long while". I have become one with all. And all, with me. I am the one who has created all things in existence. I am- GOD. I do not know whether I have really become god, or have momentarily merged with god's consciousness. I have never believed in the theory of god depicted in the religious texts. But I do believe in the supreme one. The one who has started it all.

I have not lost my sense of ego as reported by the mainstream trippers. My mind was as clear as it can ever be. I knew who I was, where I came from, what I was doing. The only thing is that all my life up until now has become seemingly insignificant until I almost have no recollection of. They seemed like one of the many dreams that I had during my slumber; artificial. I looked around my surrounding. Still in my living room. Even though everything looked exactly the same, I can tell that the space was different. The old reality has already collapsed. I was in a completely different space and plane of existence. If you asked me how it felt like. It felt like I was in a vacuum chamber devoid of air, sound, living things. The only sound I can hear were the ones coming from myself. I am all alone.


During "god mode", I tried to ask myself some of the most challenging questions known to mankind. However, I couldn't. For I already knew all things created by myself. It's as if you're asking yourself how to breathe. I looked around and saw a liquid-like blob in front of me. It looked like a huge pile of water suspended in space- ever morphing. Upon closer inspection, with a lack of better description, I saw infinite different realities flowing like water around the blob. I can pick any realities that I wanted, and I will be instantly experiencing "life" in that reality. How do I know? I just knew. 


Messing with reality

I came across my previous "life" on the blob. With a sense of nostalgia, I intent myself to take a peek. Immediately, that reality was downloaded and accessed in a flash. A sense of Deja Vu overcame me as I re-experience my life all over again. The past, the present, all converged to a single point. I saw how the decisions which I have made throughout my entire life has brought me to this moment- where I've taken DMT and looking at myself from the other side; how I could've done better in my life. "What a waste." I thought to myself. A sudden idea came to me. "Since I'm the creator, why not I re-write my life so that I have a few extra zero's in my bank account? Now how do I do it. Will that change affect my character, my past, my present, the people around me? What about the existing "reality"? Will it be destroyed?"

As I pondered on these questions, a voice said to me: "That is not possible. Why do you want money when you know that they aren't real? You knew that everything in that reality is not real. Why does it matter?" I knew clearly that god mode will eventually wear out so I responded: "Since I'm gonna go back anyway, why not make the best out of my life in that reality? I do not see any issues with that. Definitely there's something which you can do to re-write my life" The voice responded in a firm tone: "That is not possible. You will go back and live your life according to what I have intended. Everything will work out just fine. When it's all over, nothing in that life will ever matter and you will return to me." Since my consciousness was still strongly bonded with the supreme, I realized something- That our destinies are already written before we were even born. That we are merely chess pieces in this grand design. Everything that ever happened and will happen were masterfully orchestrated to the amusement and entertainment of the supreme. Upon having knowledge of this, it opened a floodgate of realizations- that itself is a story to be told on its own. 


I realized that everyone needs to know about this. But how? The voice then said to me: "But they do. It's all over the place but people need to seek it out themselves." I was quickly shown images of how different people have ingested DMT and spreading the word about it. But the only thing stopping this is the world government on their war on drugs. Nonetheless, those who seek the truth will eventually find it. "So, in that sense, I am destined to seek the truth, find it, and spread it. But after knowing all these, how do I even go back living my old life knowing that they aren't real?" The voice then responded :"Oh you don't have to worry about that. The effects will eventually wear off and with it, you will be back to normal. Everything you experienced here and your current state of mind will fade away. You will remember this as if you were dreaming." 


Coming back and final thoughts

I can feel the god mode slowly drifting away. My body has almost metabolized all the DMT substances. "Looks like it's time to dream again." The space around me slowly shifted. My earthly senses slowly recovered as the effects wore off. I started to hear faint sounds coming from outside. My neighbor's dog has been barking the entire morning. As I lay there on the couch, I can't stop but think why all of this is necessary. My conclusion at that time was- due to loneliness. This, of course was just my assumption since I was no longer one with the supreme. I looked at the time, 12.55. The sun shone brightly outside the window. I peeled outside and thought to myself: "I took DMT to seek for answers. I now return from the trip with more questions than before I took it."


I could not describe my trip as detailed as I experienced them. There are simply no words in the human vocabulary that can accurately describe it. The only way to experience it is to take the leap of faith and consume this substance. I vowed never to take another DMT and it should only be given to those who are ready to experience death. Strangely, I find myself planning my next trip 2 hours later. And so, my new journey began. I have been researching tirelessly refining the extraction and share my experiences. 


To this date, I have taken a many dozen trips from my own extractions. Learned and shared my experiences with like-minded people. And will continue to research more on this mysterious substance. I hope you enjoyed reading one of my most amazing DMT breakthrough experiences and that I will have more to share in the near future. Please support me by upvoting my posts so that I can get some funding for more sophisticated lab equipment. Thank you Steem for allowing me to share this experience with the community! Till next time, namaste and trip safe!

Sort:  

A very intense read, thanks for sharing!

My pleasure! And thanks for upvoting!

Hi arconite! I joined the other day and was looking at pyschodic tagged posts and came across this one. I have to say, that was one of the best detailed DMT experiences I've ever read or watched. If you don't mind, I would like to connect with you and ask for pointers on how you were able to prepare this trip. I have bought MAOI Syrian Rue Seeds and a good amount of hostility root bark a few months ago, but I have not been able to get the desired effects. I've been wanting to experience DMT for a while now and it would be awesome if you could share your knowledge with me. Thank you!

Not a problem there brother! I'll most likely write a detailed extraction article.
Let me know if you have any specific questions!

Wow. Seriously, this is the most amazing DMT experience i have read so far. I think you have described it quite as close as to how you were feeling. I know this because i felt almost the same as you did on my last two trips and you have have worded it well.

Thanks bro! Glad this trip report resonated with yours :)

The voice that you hear, is that you yourself or is it coming from somewhere else

Before god mode, it was a different voice- without gender.
After god mode it was my own. Once I'm connected to the source, it communicated through me.
The communication was in the form of "thought form + voice" injected straight to my consciousness.

Amazingly expressed! I have come close to a similar realisation on a number of my DMT trips as well, glad to find others reaching the same conclusion and spreading the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99