You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT Breakthrough- The God Consciousness (Part 3)

in #life7 years ago

Hi arconite! I joined the other day and was looking at pyschodic tagged posts and came across this one. I have to say, that was one of the best detailed DMT experiences I've ever read or watched. If you don't mind, I would like to connect with you and ask for pointers on how you were able to prepare this trip. I have bought MAOI Syrian Rue Seeds and a good amount of hostility root bark a few months ago, but I have not been able to get the desired effects. I've been wanting to experience DMT for a while now and it would be awesome if you could share your knowledge with me. Thank you!

Sort:  

Not a problem there brother! I'll most likely write a detailed extraction article.
Let me know if you have any specific questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39