You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Meme Mania #3] We are attacking 9GAG! 200 SBD in Prizes

in #dmania7 years ago

Ok change of plans. Post your memes here in the comments with the link to 9GAG and dMania too. We need the support of the Steemit community to make it work. Just make sure that you add your 9GAG points to your comment at the end of the challenge.

A lot of users on 9GAG think dMania is a scam. They can't believe that they will get paid for posting memes. Your job is to convince them that dMania is legit and the future for meme lovers worldwide.

Sort:  

We need more traffic to our memes on 9Gag! I have 14 points so far on my Picard meme and circle jerked the other dMania posts!

We need more viability on here and on 9Gag

so we need to register 9gag and posting mems promoting dmania, correct? :) I read all post, just I want to be sure if I understand all good becouse I am not native in english.

Yeah that is correct!

Thnx for useful Info!!!

You are zoombee hero
You done nice work👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

When the GAG is unreal.... and she loves it <3

I'm still not believing it, but I'll test it out for another week or so. Money for memes, yeah right... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99