Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $70.16

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

You aren't really a bot so I feel like I should thank you mr dmania

I am a human!

DBmhvtFXYAE205E.jpg-large.jpeg

The short time i have been here hajin and bearnisanders have been at war and just today i witnessed @flauwy destroy an entire comment section with extream prejudice. I guess i showed up at the right time.

Its definitely an ironic meme

LOL Love Bob ross,love the meme, it's so true. There's way less trolls here. And other than "follow me plese upvote" there's not much spam either. Steemit is the place to be for content creators, too bad so many I tell about it think it's a scam or something.

More money for you. Im gonna make a million dollars and then sit around in nothing but cowboy boots with my body covered in vasaline while i make snow angels on the floor covered in cash.

Happy Steemes :)

Hello viraldrome!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

This post has received a 10.20 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @viraldrome.

This post has received a 1.10% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @viraldrome. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

My father told me last night that he was a drill sergeant in the military pre painting career, given his laidback demeanor i found that rather interesting. Funny post. :)

Greed is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78