Sort:  

Dat face.

Classic 'odd couple' dog partners. You can't live with 'em, can't live without 'em. Amirite?!? Lol, dogs are hilarious. So I'm guessing the first dog was implying that the word he was looking for was 'fuck', then he pulled the 'ol switcheroo!!😂😂 Inferring this isn't the first time he has used this sweet trick on his partner, the other dog can only start to become annoyed be his partners happy-go-lucky, childlike attempt at comedy. Deep down, he cares greatly for the dog and knows his intentions are well intended. That's great?!?😂 Who comes up with this stuff?!? I can't even!?

ha! sounds just like a kid!

That's why I only have dogs!

wow hahahahaha

You are too kind to sharing it. I love this post very much bro @therockman

Hahaha you killed me !

Congratulations, your post received 17.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @therockman! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sh*t I was thinking to set this meme on dmania but ... you was first
My congratulations:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42