You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More transparency for dMania supporters

in #dmania6 years ago

awesome job with dmania ! Is it possible to have the chosen ones as the 1st comment on the post so the chosen ones are notified about their post? Also, what about inactivity on the site and lack of voting etc ? Seem to be a waste to be a chosen one and then never vote. Is there a way to incentivize more activity ? I bring this up not to complain but to make dMania a more active community. Also, there seems to be many unoriginal memes right now. Let me know what I can do to help.

Sort:  

Unfortunately that' not possible atm. Like all users on Steem, I can only create a comment every 30 seconds.
I am working on other things now and will improve the engagement later on. Maybe some notification system would help. But that's not so easy to implement and will take time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87