You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ The Look You Give Your Friends When They Tell You To Sell Your STEEM 🤣

in #dmania6 years ago

hahah Pretty much... Dude jim carrey is the man! Happy to get a moment to connect ! I'm @stevenalexander and I have a show with @stellabelle. You should come take a watch some time and i'm super happy to finally be able to say hi and show some love and support.

Sort:  

This is great @steveandstella, I am following you now too

great to hear @gloeze i'm super excited about spreading something new ansd ridiculous. glad you popped in to say whatsup

Just went to your profile and followed ya! Looks like you did a video couple days ago, will take a look and welcome to steemit! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

thanks man :) I've had the time of my life so far and it all seems to be getting better.. words can't describe the gratitude. But listen man i think your awesome and i've been envious of your content and work ethic for a while. We definitely gotta talk!

hahahahahahahahaha @stackin, i just sent that to one of my home boys, he laughed so hard and fell off his chair.

He had been asking i sell some steem to him, so i had to send this to him.

This great comments.
I like your comments.... Flowing

Going through your page now @steveandstella, will get to watch ya show as soon as I get to the home, am following you, nice show.

Hello @steveandstellas

I can't wait to miss the show. Am 100% anxious to experience the wonderful moment to be unveil. You got me at your back right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51