Sort:  

hahah Pretty much... Dude jim carrey is the man! Happy to get a moment to connect ! I'm @stevenalexander and I have a show with @stellabelle. You should come take a watch some time and i'm super happy to finally be able to say hi and show some love and support.

This is great @steveandstella, I am following you now too

great to hear @gloeze i'm super excited about spreading something new ansd ridiculous. glad you popped in to say whatsup

Just went to your profile and followed ya! Looks like you did a video couple days ago, will take a look and welcome to steemit! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

thanks man :) I've had the time of my life so far and it all seems to be getting better.. words can't describe the gratitude. But listen man i think your awesome and i've been envious of your content and work ethic for a while. We definitely gotta talk!

hahahahahahahahaha @stackin, i just sent that to one of my home boys, he laughed so hard and fell off his chair.

He had been asking i sell some steem to him, so i had to send this to him.

This great comments.
I like your comments.... Flowing

Going through your page now @steveandstella, will get to watch ya show as soon as I get to the home, am following you, nice show.

Hello @steveandstellas

I can't wait to miss the show. Am 100% anxious to experience the wonderful moment to be unveil. You got me at your back right away

My friend once did the same mistake and result was..

Funny, a true steemian knows better. Carey !!!
Keep on steemin'

Haha, so funny indeed, i really enjoy watching it.
The look girl's give when someone ask them to sell their STEEM.
giphy.gif

That meme is way better, can’t go wrong with Brittany 😅

just bought another 1k of steem and cant wait to get my steem back I delegated....

my look would be even worse

Yeah, I hate that 7 day delay to get it back 😂

wow lucky you ! 😂 me its hard to buy Steem !!. so I need to keep Steeming !! 🏊

Hahahah just hold your steem to moon🤣🤣

@stackin you made my day. hahahahahahaha :-D for real, yesterday they look like that when i was talking about it....i think all of us had this face...me when they said sell and they when i told them keep....great short and funny post. hugs out to ya

You just have to give those people “the look” without saying anything lol

done....hahahahahaha!
the irritate faces of them are genius .....huggies :-D

I get that look from my wife when I told her that I was going to start blogging on Steemit and invest in Crypto. In actual fact i have been in the Crypto space for about a month now and I still get the same look. She tells me to sell all the time but I won't.

Not just Steem....any of the coins you value and treassure so much. Loool!!
Used to watch a lot of Jim Carie movies when i was a kid. Was epic

He has the HODL look 🤣

It is always fun with Jim Carrey. I am building my steem gradually even though it is not fast, I cant just sell it. Thank you for the post @stackin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17