You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kook and the other meme thieves

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit life.
They will steal your original memes too and do it and when you say something about it no one gives a fuck and it will even get the person more followers.
watch i bet the person your talking about in this post will get new followers and doiuche bags telling them good job and crap.

EDIT:

I looked, his main voter is trevon james to its no supprise its a scam account.
bitconnect fuck tards imo

Sort:  

Yea man I agree. People see easy pickings.

And yea I noticed the alt accounts he uses, the main being the infamous bitconnect Trevon. Thats what irked me and made me make a post. lol.

Would be nice to see this meme account dealt with.

doesnt give much incentive to the people that create content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74