Sort:  

Its getting crazy with all this fud from the media lol They really crack me up with some of the crap they say!

It's amazing how much control the MSM has over the sheeple. And by amazing, I mean diabolical.

Lol. That is quiet funny.

Better to laugh than cry about it! :)

haha..

A friend of mine who invests in the stock market but not crypto asked me the other day:
"What price is your low point, where you just cut your losses..?"
I said:
"I don't have one."

#hodl #goodluck

LOL the dips are where you buy!!

Hahaha, I like when people get out and create a super sale for me :)

💖

Love you QiQi!!

that was my face too lol

its probably going to be the same facial expression when going up

Hahaha :p Crypto market helps me wake up everyday :p It just throws me out of the bed. Whether its up or down :p

I tried everything for 3 years to wake myself up on time. Wish I found it earlier. LOL

IMG_0024.PNG

It's a very exciting ride, that's for sure!

Yes Its fun if you know how to play the game ;)

Kinda glad I only have my Steemit wallet..

Haha, this is not a game for the faint of heart, that's for sure!

gd post

Haha,what a fun !Great entertainment.But I'm depresed about for this market.
Thanks @saramiller for sharing.
@Resteem,upvote& follow has done.

Thanks @hhmaira!
Massive crypto sale today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44