Sort:  

This post has received a 2.2 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sametceylan

You got a 2.17% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sametceylan!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 13.16 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @sametceylan. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.43% Upvote

You got a 16.6667% upvote from @therising courtesy of @sametceylan

This post has received a 3.46% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @sametceylan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sametceylan.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $64.20

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Bro tell me what is missing in my dmania post

My machene is very private.

I expect you to tell me the truth.

But what i tell u
I m totally fair

You can't tell me anything.

I just totally demotivated

Do you like video games?

Ya bro i like games but now i just focus on ernings

WTF dMania Bot Vote. What i do wrong?

Next reply:
This post has received a 2.2 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sametceylan

Next reply:
This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sametceylan.

Next reply:
This post has received a 3.46% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @sametceylan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

A few replys later:
You got a 2.17% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @sametceylan!

Last reply:
This post has received a 13.16 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @sametceylan.

@dmania realy?
(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

I didn't.

you didn´t what? (ง'̀-'́)ง

I did not say you were a computer, ever, during this conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62