Sort:  

check my profile ;)

Wow this looks fine instead of writing long comment 😛

Well someone had to tell me it's annoying :)


Read my curation criteria.

Can someone explain to me - preferably in words :o) - what the deal is with Heijin Lee. I'm new here and though I kind of know him from YouTube and understand he's pretty notorious for gaming Steemit (his rewards are outrageous), I don't understand the exact nature of what's going between him and this other entity (the name of which I forget just now) he's working in tandem with. Can you point to any posts giving the history of the saga?

Your answers are available in Bernie blog 😋

Is this @berniesanders? If so, isn't that account part of the dispute? I could do with an objective view. Remain unclear for the moment but will check out - thanks.

Bernie is gonna love this...

Wow Bernie just upvoted me 😁

LMAO. Up till now I don't know what Haejin did to be hated so. Would you mind telling me?

For this reason, I think we need to add changes to the protocol. I just published a proposal to reduce self-voting and voting-rings, maybe you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31