You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned vs Haejin

in #dmania6 years ago

Can someone explain to me - preferably in words :o) - what the deal is with Heijin Lee. I'm new here and though I kind of know him from YouTube and understand he's pretty notorious for gaming Steemit (his rewards are outrageous), I don't understand the exact nature of what's going between him and this other entity (the name of which I forget just now) he's working in tandem with. Can you point to any posts giving the history of the saga?

Sort:  

Your answers are available in Bernie blog 😋

Is this @berniesanders? If so, isn't that account part of the dispute? I could do with an objective view. Remain unclear for the moment but will check out - thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63