Sort:  

C97831A2-22CE-4608-A454-E68ABD6E2C70.jpeg

and then...

According to me, people change their statement through the different situation and here the #BillGates have done the same thing and if he is talking about the misuse of crypto currency then let me say one thing else and that is people are also purchasing drugs through the tangible currency then what would he say for that,
I just can say lol!

and in the last but not least and that is crypto currency is not to blame..

thanks for sharing the statement of richest person's amazing thoughts @ rok-sivante

upvote and follow @rikineng
I just joined in steemit.

Tip: begging for upvotes and follows is NOT appropriate e conduct here, and you will get flagged for SPAM if you keep it up.

The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

I think he’s saying this so he can acquire on the down low! Got to take advantage while you still can! Lol

That's what crossed my mind, too. He is going the Dimon way about it.

Incredibly, you have analyzed this matter very wisely. Combining the current opinions and facts that are happening right now. Even more interesting, you have combined your point of view by linking the behavior of the government. What should we, and the government do for this. I thought that this seemed to be on the verge of uncertainty. I can not respond more than this. It really affects my mind, what should I do? I feel confused to respond to your post.

thank you @rok-sivante

sometimes (lengthy) response not needed at all... :-)

Thanks :)

👏

You've shared important news @rok-sivante. I think this story is the same as what is in my mind. No need to blame Cryptocurrency, Blame those who misuse money for the purchase of illegal weapons, very unnatural. Although crypto is an exchange rate for them to buy it, it does not mean crypto is to blame. It needs further counseling and needs more attention from the government to keep this from continuing.

@bangmimi I like this one particularly..crypto isn't to blame for/neither does it have any biz with what you decide to buy with it. Drug is the problem, why don't we tackle drug?

Yes it's true @slimsieris. If they do abuse, blame the person.

We must support the development of cryptocurrency, because many positive things that can be utilized by many people.

I just saw this somewhere and it summarises all our thoughts on how stunned we are on his stand on crypto after first talking positive about it.
FB_IMG_15199679107577118.jpg

Average DMania user will be like:

  • Shut up Rok, I came to DMania to have fun, get this shit back on Facebook ^:P

This meme is too serious, flagged and unfollowed.

He´s disconnected from the real world. That much money will make you different for sure. I wouldn´t know but thats my hypothesis.

many of us who think this crypto is a dark money, I myself do not know if this is right or wrong, but I do not agree if the issue is spelled money laundering. because here I learned to mine itself from steemit to get steam. @rok-sivante

@rok-sivante people are always with you during your good days and in your bad days you find no one supporting you similar is the thing with btc and cryptomarket when it showed above 1000% gain then people like bill said btc will change your thinking but as soon as in 2018 it's market cap feel by 60% they started to tell cryptomarket will have a bad ending..... It is really difficult to understand this

Thank you sir for this great work of yours
Bill gate is actually confused thats why he is saying that crypto has done harm.
His operating systems and windows were are using it based on the fact that we find it so helpfull .i think this man should sit down and find the cause of death rather than critisizing crypto.
The world is digital for god sake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64