Sort:  

Like the Falcon Heavy, we are go for launch!

Hello ,I'm Follow you and upvote 100% ..Please mutual Upvote and Comment the Post
https://steemit.com/dmania/@messwir/here-anyone-will-buy-zg1hbmlh-klcyv

NOTE: the reason I've upvoted this comment is so it shows up at the top of the comments thread, visible for others to clearly see my stance on such conduct and highlight a key lesson essential to get on this platform.

That’s NOT the way how it works in a healthy community! Read the article below very carefully and learn.

Nobody wants a long time. Everyone wants quickly.

when I invested in crypto I research my tokens and decided I was going to hodl them for a year. I’m not going to lie, I did sell one, but bought another one that was dirty cheap. I am crossing my fingers and toes that your slingshot theory is correct. I really need a break from the color red!

perspective...

per.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 4.32.09 PM.png

per2.jpg

Rofl, those emojis are perfectly placed in that graph! Thanks, It’s good to be reminded.

may crypto currency again skyrocketed so we more spirit again in the work.

very important information. may crypto currency return to normal.

if "normal" = exponential growth, hell yeah! :-D

hahahaha that is important we keep trying even though the currency decreases. the business will not betray the results 😂

Good informations, thank's... Resteem and upvote this post.

wow... what nice and funny post @rok-sivante . i like your post to much. thanks for sharing nice post.

I'm ready for liftoff! For whoever had the guts to HODL through all this, profits are soon to come!

Yep it looks like today may have been the low.

I'm saying a big Amen to that. I like your spirit, very positive. Tapping into your positive vibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54