You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHEN YOU SEE PEOPLE WHO ONLY UPVOTE THEIR OWN COMMENTS INSTEAD OF YOURS ON YOUR OWN BLOG! 🤣

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

@stackin
I always upvote and even upvote all comments on my posts, I am still torn with regards to upvoting myself, though I sometimes cannot resist? but as I said I ALWAYS make sure to upvote everyone who leaves comments on my posts and even replies. so maybe it is ok to self vote, lol. but I always hesitate.

My posts still perform like crap even when I write a ton of original content, but thats all ok :-) will keep on keeping on steeming... maybe oneday when I am big I will get some good upvotes, lol

Sort:  

I get that feeling too, sometimes the number of upvotes is disproportional to the amount of time spent to create a post : ) But that's ok, we just have to enjoy being here!
I always upvote anyone who has contributed to my post and upvoted.
People who are there as spammers without reading what I wrote, I never upvote. (took me a while to understand how to check who upvotes :))
p.s. You misspelled @stackin -> Maybe you would like to edit :)

@katerinaramm
Oops on the spelling, thanks for the heads up (fixed), and yes I am really just appreciative of the platform we have and am happy to keep steeming even with no rewards :-) but they are nice to get though. lol

stay blessed.

@michaeljn, thats quite lovely of you. I for one believe upvoting on those who comment on your post is a way of saying "thank you for dropping by."

Since the platform is more of interacting with one another than the monetary profit, i believe upvoting people's comment is a way to bond with them.

Indeed @phinaloly I agree fully, thank you, have a blessed sunday :-)

I think it takes time, I'm happy to follow you and I just upvoted. Newbies unite!

Thank you, indeed newbies unite, we may be whales in the end :-) lol
stay blessed

Wow, thank you for the upvote, if you commented I would up vote you again :-)

@michealjn, thanks for your comment. Hope you had a great sunday, i did have one. Had an awesome outing with my husband. It was really full of fun.

Happy to follow you also and I'm learning as I go and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64