You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHEN YOU SEE PEOPLE WHO ONLY UPVOTE THEIR OWN COMMENTS INSTEAD OF YOURS ON YOUR OWN BLOG! 🤣

in #dmania7 years ago

I get that feeling too, sometimes the number of upvotes is disproportional to the amount of time spent to create a post : ) But that's ok, we just have to enjoy being here!
I always upvote anyone who has contributed to my post and upvoted.
People who are there as spammers without reading what I wrote, I never upvote. (took me a while to understand how to check who upvotes :))
p.s. You misspelled @stackin -> Maybe you would like to edit :)

Sort:  

@katerinaramm
Oops on the spelling, thanks for the heads up (fixed), and yes I am really just appreciative of the platform we have and am happy to keep steeming even with no rewards :-) but they are nice to get though. lol

stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65