You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we should think during Big DIPs

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

With this dip most of the crypto holders will in a dilema one can't imagine.
Anyway history has shown the dips are temporary and rise . All we can do is stay positive and off course say " WORD UP"
Nice post @equ1l1br1um. I would love to upvote you more with bidbot .

Sort:  

Thanks man, I appreciate it. This gif that I posted was an average one compared to others that I post, sometimes I don't have to many ideas :). Liked your meme also, not because you upvoted my post , but because I really liked it. As for the dip I have no emotions that it will not raise again, we will probably see a bull run in 2-3 months when things settle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54