How we should think during Big DIPs

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

With this dip most of the crypto holders will in a dilema one can't imagine.
Anyway history has shown the dips are temporary and rise . All we can do is stay positive and off course say " WORD UP"
Nice post @equ1l1br1um. I would love to upvote you more with bidbot .

Thanks man, I appreciate it. This gif that I posted was an average one compared to others that I post, sometimes I don't have to many ideas :). Liked your meme also, not because you upvoted my post , but because I really liked it. As for the dip I have no emotions that it will not raise again, we will probably see a bull run in 2-3 months when things settle.

images.jpeg

word up was a great song

@viraldrome Still is, listening now. Compared to the garbage nowadays is stellar :)

During big DIPs my ass enlarges more than his mouth. Hahha big DIPs Suck. Well it was funny

the dip really suxxx giphy.gif

We really need to think like this now

images(41).jpg

Ikuti kembali aku telah mengikuti Anda
& Voting saya Aku akan memilih Anda

But Cameo tho?! I'm super impressed! You got flavor... I mean Leonard Washington memes too!

:) Thank you for the kind words. Trying to create some good memes and gifs, hope I will got inspiration for the future also. Want to work even more on them. Saw you posted a gif yesterday, very funny. Was doing a test and was upvoting with 1% many posts to see if the algorithm can be gamed by abusers, wrote about this in the need help section on discord. Would have upvoted with more. It's good that I found out that it can't be gamed by upvoting with less voting power

I'm such a newbie. You might as well be speaking Greek right now. I will have to do research to translate this soon as I finish this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48