You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying something against Memes hurts the honor!

in #dmania6 years ago

Hahaha so true! As I was yesterday writing comment under ur vlog and talking about your space game suggestions, I intentionally skipped the fact that I didn't upvote your last 2 memes as well cuz I didn't particularly like them haha :D but cyz you've hit the topic with this one, I have to reveal it now :D

Talking about someones memes is as personal as it gets :D

Sort:  

Not everyone likes or understands every meme, but that is how things work. Upvote the one you like and laugh about and ignore the rest ^^

But when someone tells me my memes are shit (we all know they are perfect) I will find him & I will kill him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31