Sort:  

next time in the marvel universe ...

Release the Kraken! You got a 13.78% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @booster916!

Hahaha so true! As I was yesterday writing comment under ur vlog and talking about your space game suggestions, I intentionally skipped the fact that I didn't upvote your last 2 memes as well cuz I didn't particularly like them haha :D but cyz you've hit the topic with this one, I have to reveal it now :D

Talking about someones memes is as personal as it gets :D

Not everyone likes or understands every meme, but that is how things work. Upvote the one you like and laugh about and ignore the rest ^^

But when someone tells me my memes are shit (we all know they are perfect) I will find him & I will kill him

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @booster916.

Was dmania there in 2016?😜

Unfortunally it wasn't there, but now we are holding it in our hands

why it's not ironman civil war😂

Congratulations @booster916! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Lol this is good! #funny

Thank you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70