Sort:  

Nooooo... pleas help me! LOL!

"Promoted" page

Lollll. Up to trending you go.

Anything but that!

A real Steemit junky in action!

The best way to fight against addiction is to not stop!

LOL you got to go to trending page now ;)

I don't want tree firefighter to abandon me!

So... you're saying I should NOT do that? :P

When the firefighter decides to not save you and you die, you will have no one to blame but you:^)

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

good one @lunaticpandora anyways, I have noticed that you have joined steemit since Dec 2017. How much have you made so far? Have you converted any of those Steem tokens into bit coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45