Sort:  

Why do you wait until I'm a minnow before you start posting again?????

You weren't joking! I think that's nice of her, you need to find your place on here because the Steemit is much futuristic - and when robots take all the jobs, we can all be button-pushing slackers for a living ☺

That's exactly the reason I'm on steemit, no joke, Mr Overkillcoin

Well I'm happy to work or whatever, but it seems like a full-time job just to find part-time work. Jobs are getting scarcer. I think Steemit could be a substitute for jobs one day ☺Let the stupid robots take the jobs, I guess...

I know right! I thought she was joking too when she said it lol Too much pressure on me now to make it to the Steemit with all these delegationz lol

With the groundswell of support you're having, there will be no excuse not to be "much wow" at posting!! And if your internet remains wonky, the Stella or I can call tech support and mercilessly troll them. :)

Haha I know, so much pressure for me to make some such wow memes now :p Oh and it's my first time posting and signing up on Dmania, this is actually so fun!

Nice! I think you downplay your sense of humour and genuine personality. I tried to tell you this, but it's reinforced when others are supporting your efforts. ☺

OKC!!! How U DOING!
So glad you guys are boosting KK!
She's a HOOT!

I have said it from the beginning - this platform amazes me and how people help one another - well done

I was reminded again how wonderful and how most of the people here care about the little guys. Although there's always the abusive ones who only cares about their rewards lol

OMG @ginabot just informed me that I have another 1000 SP delegation from @fulltimegeek ! This is crazy, I love you guys! Happy SAD day ( Single Awareness Day ) LOL

Well hello there, trying to mooch some upvotes

Damn, thanks miss K!

Darn those holidays!! You're a terrific person and soon enough? No more sads for you! ☺

It's not that bad being single, would you rather be on a shitty relationship just for the sake of not being single? XD

My goodness your upvotes are monstrous now... Just had to say dat.

Well that went dark real quick, don't you think? lol

I deleted the comment ekz dee...

Congrats Kayden! That is a good sign!
Keep up the good work.

Indeed, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61