Sort:  

Once, I stream Jessica Jones in the background while I wash the dishes. The laptop was in my bedroom, I was in the kitchen. So the audio was, oh so LOUD.

To cut a long story short... The sex scene happened. It was, SO LOUD. I was so freaked out I dropped a plate and ran to my bedroom to turn down the volume. But it was too late. The walls in my apartment were thin. I am pretty sure my neighbours heard everything.

I have no reputation left to save.

Well I’m doing it too. Just put on the tv and sit at my computer otherwise it is too silent when nobody is around.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82