Sort:  

Hahaha Like a Boss! Loved your meme, I did a 5000 followers post earlier and gave you mention if you want to check it out as very seldom I drop a link ! keep up the great work @kid4life ! 😂😂😂✌👍
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-5000-steemit-followers-thank-you-inspirational-promo-post

Hodl is the best idea ever. Otherwise today's uncertain markets will fuck you. No offense

Gotta keep your money safe

That is why I keep my paper wallets under my mattress.

I just hope it doesn't turn around.

That everything else is green, and people that have Steem are taking profits.

It wouldn't be the first time it happens.

Something similar happened with EOS lately.

It has been going up big time, but it dropped a lot harder than some of the other cryptos.

Fingers crossed, hopefully, it won't backstab us:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83