Sort:  

thats awesome!

Yes its great!!😀

yeaaa upupup

Woot woot! 🚀🚀🚀👍👍👍✌💕

Woohoo!!!

Hahaha !love it! Party Time!!😍😀😂💃💃💃

Congratulations... :D

Hahaha ! thanks , thats funny!🚀🚀🚀😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Awessomeness!👍👍👍✌💕

Just wait until it hits $100!

Hahaha! To the moon my friend!😂🚀🚀🚀

Yep, I’m convinced that will eventually happen!

When will it be? Lol
Just waiting for it

Its now up to 4.17 a steem here in Canada!Woot! UpUp And Away!💃💃💃😀

Waow you people are lucky...
I am from pakistan but half of my family is in canada..

Yes but the cost of living is very high here!👍😀

Lol dance we shall super post to funny keep'em coming and thanks

Glad you liked it , thanks for your kind reply!😀👍👍👍

@karenmckersie, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Me too! and I like the way spin the follow for follow thing! lol! For that I will follow you because you didnt beg, be advised though I seldom have time to check my feed with 1000 or so people I follow! Best of luck to you on Steemit!✌👍😀

Haha great idea, if you dont mind the high cost of living here and zero vacancy !Lol! 😂👍✌

I thought cost of living was cheaper in Canada, a person in the US would have to work like 3 jobs to afford rent and food

Yes here too! my rent is 1,100.00 per month for a cheap apartment in an old building! and thats just for shelter , i split it 3 ways for now with my 2 sons , but will be moving to my little property in the country in September because I cant afford to live in town. 😏

oh wow. Good luck on your move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65