Sort:  

Hello Karen. Flagged you because in my opinion there is nothing funny or interesting about this post. Also you have many posts in which you are fishing for the dMania bot vote. Things like "When dmania votes me" etc... This needs to stop and I will flag every post that does that, along other supporters who will flag also this kind of posts.

Leaving this aside, I think you can improve pretty well here because you have some good graphic skills and you put some time in this. Other users just copy paste all the time or repost. It's allowed to copy paste, but not to make an abuse of that so they will be flagged also if they abuse it. Continous reposting will surely be flagged. Wish you good luck and hope you improve your memes and gifs to being funny or interesting on other subjects.

P.S : voted this comment with low % of power for visibility.

just because you dont like something is no reason to flag someone ! I and a lot of people think my post looked very cool and its actually a great promotional piece which i have also promoted dMania before ! why dont you go flag shit memes that make no sense , haha , believe me I see a lot of garbage on here getting upvoted by the dmania that really shouldnt be dont you agree !? lol!! At least my stuff makes sense and gets upvoted ! Those posts and memes I made were meant to be funny and are funny , if i went around flagging everything i dont like or see my power would be at zero all the time , I have been here almost 2 years and never be flagged , all my posts on steemit are all original and i also am a community builder by spreading positive vibes around steemit with my Steemit P. O.P contest . I dont like your comment but im certainly not going to flag you because of it , flagging is to be used for spammers , i suggest you read up on it , in closing all I have to say to you Haters Gonna Hate !! Lol have a nice day !😂😂😂

Wow, people get so easily offended and defensive. I thought and user for 2 years on steemit would have known that every platform out of the STEEM's social media platforms have their own rules. You didn't even bother to read the rules of dMania. It's like 9gag , you have to post funny or interesting content, not posts about the dMania bot. When you do that, it shows that you only care about the dollars. You should care about the dollars, but you should also care about the quality of content that you bring to dMania and the users of STEEM's social media platforms. I think I have explained enough and I think you didn't even read my whole comment and got pissed just at the sight of the flag. So let me explain it one more time :

  • You got flagged and will continue to be flagged on the memes and gifs about the dMania bot. They are not funny and I think no one considers them to be funny or interesting. The people that you are saying that they like this, they are just being nice or are waiting for an up vote from you.

  • You got flagged precisely for that reason. I said in the first comment that I liked your graphics and you can do much better, meaning creating funny or interesting content on different subjects. Some people can't do better and will receive flags, because they will try to abuse it.
    I also said that I will flag everybody that does this, because I see not to many people taking action on flagging so I will be one of them. Even after I told you that, you were talking about me not flagging so I think you didn't read my whole comment and you got emotional.

  • You are right on the subject that people that get upvoted for now on dMania don't deserve it.
    Neither do you on this kind of posts. If everyone will flag posts about the bot or abusive content like me, then the platform will do better. It's still in beta, but at least I'm trying to involve myself in here and I am not paid for this.

Conclusion : If you would like, you can start flagging also bad content and help me and other quality users out with the spammers and bad memes, including the ones addressed to the bot, if you are not busy hatting for no reasons and projecting this on me.

dssds.jpg

I read your whole comment both times !! And i know the rules , Do You !? Do you even know when your supposed to use the flag !? your not supposed to flag people just because you dont like what they say of the looks of their post . anyways as im done with this and you , have a nice day , dont expect any Upvotes from me on any of your meme posts , good luck ! 👍

I checked your blog , all you do is post memes on dMania Plus your a smartsteem supporter which doesnt even suport dMania !! Your Memes make no sense by the way . You do nothing for steemit or the community and your just jealous because im number 1 with 4000 Followers and your not !! Lol!! DO YOU REALLY THINK I DESERVE A FLAG BECAUSE YOUR JEALOUS Too Funny 😂😂😂

Hi @karenmckersie,

Firstly i want to say, having more much followers does not give you right to contempt other users who has less follower.

And the second thing is; posts about "dmania bot", "dmania bot upvote" , "how i got upvote" etc. are not welcomed in dMania even you are not a spammer.

May be you are a good Steemian, you are doing good things in Steem blockchain but this is just dMania and lets try to post funny, interesting things instead of dmania bot/upvote related things.

For example you have another post which was flagged by @Zombee (who is founder of dMania)
https://steemit.com/dmania/@karenmckersie/where-did-the-dmania-bot-and-all-the-whales-go-on-steemit-zg1hbmlh-uhekw

Because it's about dMania bot again :/

Please don't get mad at me, this is just an advice.
You have great skills in graphics and i'm sure that you can use it to create funny or interesting contents instead of "How I'm number 1", "dMania upvoted me" things.

Have a nice day.

I actually appreciate your advice and the way you put it ! I will not be posting those anymore anyways , as I have only been on here for maybe 8 or 9 days . so its all new to me . thanks for the advice and have a nice day , its still no reason to flag someone without first advising them about it and that its not allowed , then flag if they continue to do so . Im off to sleep , best of luck to you ! also i was not puttng anyone down at all for having less followers I was joking like in my post about " Haters Gonna Hate "

Just to advise you I dont know what you mean that I was flagged by Zombee who I just finished upvoting , reading and resteeming his last post on both my accounts . I have never been flagged by him in the whole 8 days i have been on here ! lol !

May be you should look closer 😉
I mean he downvoted your posts.

downvotes.png

By the way, posting to dMania with two or more accounts to increase chance for getting upvote from bot is not welcomed/allowed too. It seems you are posting with two accounts 😶

Lol that happens to be my sons account @mmckersie ! You should look closer ! Plus he was not flagged / downvoted , it just wasnt voted on with much weight !! and I have not yet posted a meme from my @momskitchen account and i dont intend on doing so , But i do upvote memes that I like from both accounts occasionally giving the lucky recipient two upvotes !! Contributing even more to dmania !! you know , you guys seem to be for whatever reason trying to gang up on me !? I just looked back and seen at 8 other people posting even way worse stuff about the dmania bot and actually begging for it to upvote them , and yet they did not get flagged , why is that !? I thought my sons post was funny ! lol! he said nothing bad about the bot , and even said "better luck next time ! in a happy way !! this whole thing is rediculous ! Im just laughing about it now !! like this one ! https://dmania.lol/post/maxwell95/died-waiting-zg1hbmlh-6r913

You said "I'm new here for only 8 days" And I just told you about some advices.

I said Zombee flagged/downvoted you too, you said "no he did not"

Then I show screenshot how he downvoted. I can't understand why we fail to agree? :)

He downvoted your post because you have posted about dmania bot: @karenmckersie/where-did-the-dmania-bot-and-all-the-whales-go-on-steemit-zg1hbmlh-uhekw

If you can't see, visit this link and see votes/downvotes https://busy.org/@karenmckersie/where-did-the-dmania-bot-and-all-the-whales-go-on-steemit-zg1hbmlh-uhekw

downvote.png

This is why i'm warned you by giving some advices.
But you are still trying to argue :/

If you think it was a gang up on you instead of "advice" then you can keep posting about "dmania bot" and "dmania bot upvotes"

Have a nice day.

I dont go on busy , but that just looks like a "like "or "dislike " thing to me that on busy . but its not a flag. im done , you guys are now muted all you like to do is argue about nothing lol! but i have had enough fun for today hahaha !😂

And that's how you know when someone is trying to bullshit their followers into thinking they are doing right. Don't think it will work now. Very ugly attitude. Try following my mental game articles, it will help, I don't post only memes and

Btw I started posting on steem's social media platform for 3 weeks. In 3 weeks I have upvoted every good comment (most of them) and gave away a good amount of SBD's. Combining the votes and SBD's given I think I helped the community more in 3 weeks, than you probably helped in 2 years money wise. If I didn't helped it more than you in this 3 weeks, I will probably surpass you in the upcoming 1-2 months. And I will keep doing this as I grow because I believe in it.

Promoting smartsteem is my choice and there's nothing wrong about it, they use a legal system (they don't upvote posts that are more than 3.5 old) and your ROI is positive when you are using their promotional services called SmartMarket. The bid-bot called smartsteem is just like the other ones that are out there. They just don't support dmania because it's their choice, maybe they will support it when shitty content like this one will disappear, have you tough about that?

You are using services like the bid bot therising which vote posts older than 6 days, so quit pointing fingers at people who are using services approved by the community. The subject is another one, we are not talking about bid bots here, but you tried to deviate from the original subject.

My memes don't make any sense to you, probably because you aren't involved in cryptocurrency like me and many other users are. I don't post only about crypto btw. But if I look more carefully at this post, I can get what I post doesn't make sense to you. We probably have different tastes, which is ok, we don't have to agree on everything. That's the beauty of it.

Manipulation doesn't work on me, have huge experience with people who try to manipulate, so stop attacking me and changing the real subject. You can't use anything against me, because I am clean and this will just piss you off harder.

Returning to the original subject : Do not post memes or gifs about the dMania bot or you will be flagged, not only by me. Have a nice day ! End of subject.

Haha sorry but your the one with the ugly attitude that came to my post and bothered me then left nasty comments in my post and flagged me when All you had to do was let me know that this was not allowed on dmania about the bot posts as I have only been here for 8 days . the flag was unnessasary . like I said I will no longer be posting about that , this whole thing has severely gotten out of hand by you for no reason . You also use a lot of bots by the way , that bot was only used because after quite awhile of waiting for one on the bot tracker which i usually use they all kept dropping to zero I try to very hard to only use the 3 day ones . and I do use steemvote as well on my my posts on Steemit ! I was just saying they dont support dMania ! This is my last conversation with you End Of Subject !! My memes were all joking about the bot , there was nothing meant to be bad about it at all ! it was supposed to be funny !

See , you can also contribute. I hope you flagged him also and don't expect other users to always flag posts like this, while you pinpoint. I flagged him and probably flagged another 10 posts about the dmania bot when I flagged your post . So nothing personal as you can see. Good luck

I only flag spammers which is what the flag is for , not for stuff i dont like ! lol!

Walking on cloud 9 my friends !! hahah this is awesomeness !! 😂😂😂🚀

You welcome lol!😂😂😂

This is outstanding. Nice concept

Haha thanks ! I thought it looked pretty coll , I have been waiting to use it !😂👍

Thank you im glad you liked it !😂👍

Hahaha, it's a bit amuses me ..

Haha yes! thanks me too ! Lol 😂😂😂👍

Thanks !😂👍

So cool. Love how she just struts her stuff!!

Haha I know Lol! Shes the Queen and knows it !!😂😂😂

this is unfunny and yes I'm a hater and you don't deserve to be top ranked at all

Awe thanks for your kind reply in my feed ! hope you can find some positivity in your life ! have an awesome day !!👍👍👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.11% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46