Sort:  

Away? :o Why?!

Haha ! I Agree Why oh Why Have They Vanished!!?? 👍👍👍😂😂😂

what is dMania bot ?
Did they promise something and disappear?
I guess so from your post title and the girl's gesture in your post.

please explain briefly.

I heard about these "whales". Aren't these the people who upvote themselves and flag each other? sarcasm off

Haha ! YES ! @atmosblack , You are correct !! Lol!😂😂😂

Ha-ha-ha, it's something new for me.😂😂😂

Haha !! Love Adriana from Big Brother !! "I Dont Know !?!?!" The @dmania bot Lol!

They've gone to your kitchen @momskitchen to have some yummy delicacies. Lol😂

Awe thanks ! Hahah , I hope your right Lol!!😂😂😂😋😋😋💁

nice picture.....

You got a 13.76% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @karenmckersie!

They are hiding from me that is for sure lol! Nice post I am happy to see you moving to the top in ranking!

Thanks ! haha I just noticed that , Wow my first 8 or 9 days on dMania are going better then over a year and a half on Steemit it seems ! Lol! 😂😂😂👍🚀🚀🚀best of luck to you !

nice picture bageek and pretty again ...

Haha thanks ! thats the girl that was on Big Brother ! shes funny lol!😂😂😂👍

haaa, funny expresion

Thanks ! Lol , "I Dont Know !?!?" Haha !😂😂😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62