Sort: ย 

Ahah awesome as usual!!!

Thanks, im glad you liked it!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I seen my exact meme that I created awhile ago WITH MY NAME EVEN ON IT SO THIS WOULD NOT HAPPEN, posted by someone today that even used what I said above my meme because they are to stupid to think of something to write themselves! It was unbelievable and not the first time this has happened!
Posted by ( @rossy5 ,) Here Is My Meme she stole, my name clearly on it!!

@karenmckersie i really liked your content sir. I am new on this platform and i almost post same content like you sir, i would be really greatful if you check out my posts also. If you liked some of my posts then please tell something about it in comment section.

with regards,
Gaurav

Ok , just so know people on steemit really frown upon those spamming their comments section for upvotes and asking for people to check out their blog. i would stop doing this if I was you before your reputation drops any lower. It takes time , patience and a lot of work to gain followers on steemit , you need to be patient and slowly but surely it will happen, but spamming will only get you farther behind.I am glad you liked my post.
Better to say something like :
I loved your meme! hahaha, so true! I totally agree and made a similar meme/OR post earlier, thanks for sharing!

This way people are more likely to go to your blog and see your meme, as your not spamming them to do it. Good luck to you , this will definitely help you moving forward.

@karenmckersie i am sorry for my selfish behaviour and from now onwards i will not spam these type of messages and try to work hard and become sucessful.

with regards
Gaurav

Thats all I ask! Thank You very much! I am busy working on a post about "What NOT to do on steemit to gain upvotes + followers!" It should be out later today , im sure it will help you and many other minnows to move forward on Steemit! ๐Ÿ’โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

It's very kind of you and i will definately read that post and start doing hard work in better direction.

with regards
Gaurav

Awesome!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Thank you!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.19% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Ahhaaah!Very funny maam

Thanks! lol!๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75