Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 95.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 14.95% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steembots.info!

This post has received a 6.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I know the feeling #steemmonsters

Hahaha, thanks @reseller ! I just cant wait to open those booster packs! lol!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Very nice ๐Ÿค—

Thanks!๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ

hahaha!! I was up since 3 am on Steem Monsters, lol!! me too!!!! haha! love this!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

This is so awesome, I'm putting it in a Steem Monsters post and mentioning you! I sent you a few cards extra i had for you! :-) I sent them from my @sheplaysmonsters (card set I'm battling with) and @clove71 :-)

Lol So glad you liked it. @clove71 Im just waking up lol back to work on the night shift ๐Ÿ˜ด Us Steem Monster addicts must stick together! hahaha! thanks for sharing my meme and the special mention , and especially thanks for sending me some cards! wow , I just started about 6 days ago and really need to get my collection built up for the tournaments! Your awesome , I am following you and really glad to meet another like minded Steem Monster! love your name @sheplaysmonsters! I need a cool name too!?hummmm!?๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘พ

Wow, what a shift, hope you get some good rest! I've been up since 3 AM doing Steem Monsters, lmao!! It's almost maxed out though, lol!! You will have lots of levels for battling, it will be fair for everyone, and too much fun, I can't wait!!

Lol! me too @clove71 ! I have no idea even how these types of games or tournaments work , I have never done this before, so its going to be quite the experience for me and lots of fun lol! I now have all my Common, all my Rare, But need 7 more legendary and 3 Epic to complete my collection! Woot!Thanks again!๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41