The Shock You Have When Your Credit Cards Declined Trying To Buy Crypto In The Big Dip...๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

in #dmania โ€ข 6 years ago
Sort: ย 

Bwahaha ! Sooo funny , I love Jim Carry !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks ! glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

i am always your post upvote bro.please upvote back @jhonysins

Will check it out thanks for upvoting !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

your selcome!

haha i would make that face too if mine declined...LOL

Lol Me Too !! ahah thanks im glad you liked it ! I have another similar one posting soon !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

What? You are shocked?
This was last month's news.
And of course Banksters are closing this window.

Lol the joke was that my credit card was declined , because i spent to much money on it previously ! haha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks for stopping and checking out my post !

This is so freaking hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol thanks im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You got a 6.78% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @karenmckersie!

OMG Seriously hahaha

Lol thanks !! love Jim Carry !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Me too. I used to have fun imitating him when I was younger. I grew out of it, but I can still do the "I sped" speech pretty accurately ;)

Haha !that sounds funny ! i just loved all his shows !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

ha ha ha .. very funny .. how are you @karenmckersie?
hope you are healthy.. Don't forget to visit my blog .. thanks pretty .. :)

Lol thanks for visiting ! im glad you liket it ! i will check out your blog ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

You really friendly. if I have time, I will take the time to visit your blog.. thanks @karenmckersie

Awesome thanks !mand your welcome !๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations, your post received 21.34% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @karenmckersie! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thats awesome thanks ! I hope so too!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has received gratitude of 1.81% from @appreciator courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50