You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Bitcoin haters exposed! A happy and Lol weekend to you all

in #dmania6 years ago

Haha ! that baby is from out of this world , I love it !! So true , "Haters Gonna Hate !" Keep up the great work @charles1 ! upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😂👽👽👽👽👽

Sort:  

Hahah thanks...most haters are not from this world hahaha we gona expose theeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmm

I tried signing up to dmania but its not working , how do i do it !? I dont want to give my master key , I tried my posting key but it doesnt work and active key . then the other place i ended up said my name is all ready being used . I dont know why but i always find these things difficult and complicated to do lol! and it doesnt tell you anywhere how to do it! would appreciate any assistance @charles1 Thanks !😀

It works only with Master key just like Busy..😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71