Steemit and Bitcoin haters exposed! A happy and Lol weekend to you all

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Source : https://giphy.com

After exposing haters of steemit and bitcoin( facebook , banks and central governments) we are now seeing success ( bullish market ) Lol. So keep buying steem and powering up, because the future is indeed very bright. Resteem , upvote and follow if you agree.

See my former posts for tips about steem ecosystem.

See a top new crypto www.elyte.io

Sort:  

Lol wow haters will be like whoooooo you guys are having fun here ...wow nice one indeed and happy weekend.

Hahahah I agree

Haha ! that baby is from out of this world , I love it !! So true , "Haters Gonna Hate !" Keep up the great work @charles1 ! upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😂👽👽👽👽👽

Hahah thanks...most haters are not from this world hahaha we gona expose theeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmm

I tried signing up to dmania but its not working , how do i do it !? I dont want to give my master key , I tried my posting key but it doesnt work and active key . then the other place i ended up said my name is all ready being used . I dont know why but i always find these things difficult and complicated to do lol! and it doesnt tell you anywhere how to do it! would appreciate any assistance @charles1 Thanks !😀

It works only with Master key just like Busy..😀

Lol, quite funny... We all hopeful the market keeps being bullish till we reach a new a ATH for Bitcoin.

Wishing my dear steemians, a great weekend

Lol... that's how it goes. Banks and governments are fearing their monopoly and trying to do everything n the power to put crypto in bad daylight... happy to see everything in the green again! Have a lovely weekend!

same to you my dear one...you are correct.

Haters can shove it in their brain. We winning

Amen to that...I agree

Hahahahahahah. @charles1, In our place just morning. And you've made me laugh like this. Greetings from Indonesia charles 😀🙏🙏🙏

Hahahah greetings toooooooooooooooooooooooooo 😀🙏🙏🙏

video is very funny, I like your post. add your post again the most funny again let many who like. thank you for sharing friends

Hahaha...point

Ha ha, amazing and funny post, i was not expecting an face of Alien, that's really surprising to watch. Thanks for sharing this funny and stomach tickling post and keepup the great work. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

welcome 😀🙏🙏🙏

All in on that Steem Power. Wohoo!

Yes oooo hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26