Sort: ย 

Bithumb hack 30 mil only dropped btc price by $100 lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

Lol!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‚

Keep hope alive ๐Ÿ’ช

Yes for sure! Always stay positive and positive things will happen!โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ

No more crying allowed on Steemit! we must stay positive!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒโœŒ

๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Dont cry! we must stay positive and positive things will happen!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ

Ok ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿค‘

Hahah! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ช

Yeap, well said!!!

Thank you!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Thank you!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

yes that's right, we are still in this social media of steemit ... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Yes for sure!๐Ÿ’ชโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

it will be up and down, just be patience and we will have that value we desire.

Yup! It has always been this way , JUST HODL!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

I hope it rises.๐Ÿ˜

Me too!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I believe you are right!!

I sure I hope I am!thanks!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I hope it increases soon

You and me both! thanks!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52