Sort:  

I feel your pain. I have to work next weekend :(

God I feel so sorry for him because I know how it feels!

Well, that's how I feel now, so thanks! :D

I know that feeling haha, but that feeling when i have free days during week and everyone has to go to work and i can just sleep all day is amazing:)

Lolz yeah. But I wish I atleast I worked in a power plant like homer! Sigh, off to work tomorrow :D

Don't be sad I am in your group. :)

Happening to me after a long time, so yeah lots of feelings :D

I can totally relate with that feeling.

Don't feel sad. It's part of life.

Sometimes it happens.

There is always tomorrow.

And tomorrow is sunday

Sad story. Next weekend you will feel better when you think of this weekend provided you don’t have to work on next Saturday. Good luck

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80