When you do not know what to do to get attention

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





source of the image: Pixabay

It's always good to have some fun before going to sleep and what better with some funny memes

It is notorious the great growth that our beloved platform is having, every time it costs more to see your work, the only way to do it is to be constantly active, sometimes even so your work goes unnoticed, you have to do anything to get attention .

I hope you find it fun

I wish you all good night

Sort:  

Ha ha ha

thank you very much for the visit dear friend @technologix

👍

JAJAJAJAme encanto tu post amigo, saludos

Muchas gracias por el apoyo que brindas a mi trabajo querida amiga @betaniaj

somehow you have to draw attention hahaha

thank you very much dear friend @denissemata for this nice company
I wish you a good night

Hahaha. Especially us minnows. It's not easy getting a whales attention because of the growing population in steemit.

thank you very much dear friend @adedoyinwealth for accompanying my work
I wish you a happy rest

Thanks a lot @jlufer. I appreciate your support and encouragement on my posts.
Have a beautiful day ahead.

lol, that person must want it bad

thank you very much dear friend @ duane.dos for this pleasant visit

lol the cat's face. have a good evening my friend.

thank you very much for the visit dear friend @skullangs for this nice business that you bring to my work

very good meme hahaha, blessings

thank you very much for the visit dear friend @luisanita

thank you very much dear friend @ yasir123

Sama2 saya dari kota Lhoseumawe

I mean this post should give 100vote.So highly brilliant work.And i hope this sentence make it more high

Thank you very much dear friend @sabihaa for your kind words

Siempre con buenos post amigo @jlufer jajajaj me gusto, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27