Sort:  

so true, lol :D
hope we can support each other in the future

I think I found a way to undelegate a bit. But I need to wait 7 days before the SP gets undelegated in my account and I can recover some voting power lol. Yeah, Steemit is all about supporting one another for the community to thrive! :)

happens to me too... and still my votes are only 1 cent... I wonder how much steem power you need to have your votes worth 2 cents? xD

So I recovered my amount delegated after 7 days. It is the same process as delegating but you just change the amount and wait. I invested yesterday in Steem, so I was able to re-delegate an amount to the @steemquebec I want to encourage :)

I see and what to I send to steemquebec? Do you have a tutorial post on how the process works so I can learn from it? :)

@steemquebec is the account for the Quebec team here in Canada. Maybe you have a community where you are living? I also delegate to @minnowsupport. To delegate here is a helpful post with the link: https://steemit.com/delegate/@zeartul/how-to-delegate-steem-power-the-easy-way-if-you-have-over-30-sp-you-can-delegate

Thanks a lot for the info, Jessica! And no... I have yet to meet any other steemit members here in Puerto Rico. Ohh and if you can, can you read my latest post and comment on it? I feel bad that I worked so hard on the post and no one has really commented about it yet. :(

Oh really? Hmmm and I thought there would be a Puerto Rico Steemit community. Good luck with that! I'll check out your post ;)

Maybe there is but I will have to find them lol. Thanks^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67