You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On The DMania Drama - Conspiracies? Zombee?

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

You hit it right on the head with zombee not needing to use a few upvotes on alt accounts. lol. He gets 10% of dMania, which is cool, it takes a lot of work. Why would he intentionally maliciously use dMania bot for some alts.

People need to think for a couple minutes. So quick to jump into the circle jerk/witch hunt.
Jealousy and anger shouldn't guide you.

Sort:  

I totally agree !!👍👍👍

:)) Replying to your son @gavinthegreat, I'm sure you agree. Are you making comments next to each other?

You ok?
You need a life bud. Is this what you do all day? Follow people around and try and insult them. Grow up.

Oh look family members on steemit. Lets make fun of them.... Like wtf.
You must have some real problems going on and now you just talking them out on steemit... What you are doing and how you are acting is pretty pathetic. I have never said one word to you yet here you are taking digs.

Stop letting jealousy and anger guide you.

If you think that putting quotes will stop me defending myself, you are wrong. Also learn when to use them, they must be used in a positive way, they are for you, not for others, if you get what I mean. Also you can give yourself this quote, you started implying things first by using words like "witch hunting" , "full of anger"... So it is actually you that is interested in discussing other peoples lifes. So don't be a hypocryte.

It is you that insulted me by implying in a post(video), that discusses about me, that I am witch hunting and I am full of jealousy or anger. I only said the truth about your mother being biased on her reply and had some fun, because it is funny. If you feel that I have attacked family members though that sentence, you may be reconsider your logic and reanalyze what I said.

I'm sure that by getting a life you mean that you guys want me to stop making waves. I'm not that kind of person that quits, you should have known that from my post. I have plenty of time for this, after this I will take a vacation, but I don't let things unfinished.

I replied to you already in someone elses comment below or above this thread...

This is very unproductive. I am going to do other things now.

I hope you have a good vacation. Take care.

You are right, better to use our time more wisely. Have fun man. Take care.

Why would he risk the legacy of Dmania for a $100 USD upvote?

Why would he also create account @meme-maniac and take rewards ? this was also for "testing"? Your answer is simple : Greed. The evidence can't be denied.

66666.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69