Sort:  

hahaha this is a good meme and so accurate!

I miss you Guitarman, you made me laugh @fyrstikken

Shitcoins piss me off just as much as this lmao!

15A2CDC7-C7FC-48E1-A2B8-3F5BA2B61BCD.jpeg

I am feeling drinking the shitcoins to come alive right in my wallet looz.... Nice custom... I love the mug. @fyrstikken back to steemspeak

That one killed me. Literally.

You are a Viking god

hey Aeron chair dude i think you would struggle to feel anything sitting in that badboy
Image result for aeron chair
Hey have you got one of these?
IMG_4236.JPG

almost a million of them :)

Yes I am agreed with you..
😄

Don't know about others but love the sense of humor here, great way to show of lol

It is always fun to pick up some memorabilia along the way.

I have my Steemspeak mug, my Steemit beanie, and my Steem silver round, so far.

Hahaha just great funny dear...Actually you many after coming this platform..
Thanks for sharing your valuable content...
Keep it up ..👌👌👌
Upvoted...

Lool. @fyrstikken. I can totally relate with this. I understand why anybody would want to address Bitcoin as shitcoin right now. But I am very sure it is but for a short period of time. Crypto ad a whole will rise and shine again soon. This is a promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82