Sort:  

Its Really funny. I enjoyed this meme. Keep posting such good memes.

good joke. Thanks for sharing this funny joke. @funny-jokes.

😝well done @funny-jokes.👍amazing joke between husband and wife. super.

Thanks @bhutambare1 . I am glad to hear that you like my post.

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funny-jokes.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hahahaa, very funny. Generally i dont like to see meme. But from now i will see your all memes.

Lol. wow. Great meme. thanks for sharing this post. i like it.

Thanks for your kind word.

😅😅😅 @funny-jokes great post. I like this joke. its funny.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @funny-jokes.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 18.5%!
If you like this bot and want more of it, vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62