Sort:  

LOL I literally keep refreshing th page to see if I got their vote or not . Big and juicy one

hehe funny dude

Ha ha ha ha, bro you are almost done.

it's really funny man 😂😂😂

Hehehe ! Nice one ☝️ Btw there is a new comedy competition - https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@idikuci/comedy-contest-comedyopenmic-week-1-total-prize-pool-50sbd

I'm one of the judges and would love if you joined ! Any form of comedy is ok, memes, longer jokes, u name it .

It's only 20 hours left but we hope some more people will join before it closes !

I will join. Thanks for letting me know

Awesome thanks !

That's really cool, I like your posts

Hahaha, this is funny. Your post wakes me up. Thank you 😂😂

hehehehe that sexy ;)

Is that a video or what is it? i can't see more than the image...
love south park by the way... :)

just the image this time

me too. big fan for yours now

Haha it's impossible yo!

without using bots yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49