Sort:  

She sure is, I'm a lucky guy

a steeming couple I like that :-)

Haha yea well in the end it's like eating garlic, if one does, it's better both do it

Thats the wisest thing I read on the whole internet.

I caught a dmania vote for my entry so I am happy to step outside of the ring for the highest reward.

I self voted my posy anyway but removed the vote now so I hope I am able to still be considered for the rest.
I read the rules but it was kind of automaticly...

Hi @flipstar, unfortunately you can't get the people choice but the rest is still possible for contest #1

Contest 2 will have clearer rules we are still evolving and trying our best to be all inclusive

Thanks for your entry & patience!

that is totally fine :-) and as I said I am happy to step out of the way there as it seems unfair.

Is it still ok to use the dmania tag as it I could not find anything in the new rules regarding that.

thx a lot for putting this together, really cool initative

Hehe you know what I'm talking about yea ;). Girls do need some attention so if you're on Steemit too much you'll be in trouble. I don't know the rules of getting a Dmania upvote. I'll have to look into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66