Sort:  

Thank you for your entry.

We look forward to an even better one next week:)

OMG this is so funny and ture :D
Tomorrow night i'm able to upvote you again :)
Thanks for sharing! Have a nice day Bro

no worries every Steemer knows that Votingpower can be a problem ;-)

Thank you for your understanding.
Funnily, it has something to do with a spammer LOL
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemit.vlog/such-people-destroy-steemit

funny

And now you will get a swamp of spammers. Good luck.

Haha this is hilarious, very creative , made me laugh out loud !

If I can bring people to lol or even to rofl my work here is done for today

You deserve a Leo that's for sure

not sure if they have that here. I am on Bali for a month but I guess they have beer

I have been on Bali but I don't remember what beer I had there. I liked my trip there which must mean they have good beer, atleast some kind

Btw I showed the video to Damira as well, she really likes it as well. But is it possible to slow down the video a bit because it's hard to have time to read the text .. I'm sorry to ask it but it's such an epic video so I want everyone to see that

I dont think so :-(

I know that is a mistake I do quite often....

Wait...is Damira your wife?

lol swarm of spammers like zombees huh?

👍 - nice dmania post!

hand me over all your steempower and upvotes for all my posts on the last 7 days and you might live forever!

hmm...let me think about that...

I'm waiting!

Looove it!Well done, hilarious 😆

Thank you madame :-)

You made me laugh :D

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $70.45

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67