When people that don't power up tell you to believe in STEEM !

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





BaraGalbena.png

I recently delegated a lot of my steem power to dMania and can't upvote the good comments with the SP that I used to. To replace this I created a contest which will be held every week and will reward users with SBD's for the best memes,gifs or videos. You can check the rules here : dMania contest. This is my way to give back to the community until I power up more. Have fun.

BaraGalbena.png

Use your money the right away. Receive better value on post promotion services and bid bots with : SmartSteem

Untitled-3.jpg

Earn More & Higher Upvotes with: Steem Followers

Untitled-4.jpg

Recommended exchange : www.binance.com

Untitled-2.jpg

Follow me on twitter and turn on notifications : twitterr.png

steemufc.gif

BaraGalbena.png

Sort:  

Oh lol i didn't see the other part of the gif until my 2nd time..

:D I can see now that I made the frames for the first one to long, can't change it anymore. We live and we learn

Congratulations @equ1l1br1um! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Steem is beneficial for those who have a patient trust and work hard...
One day you will get a reward...

Let's hope so

This post has received a 61.54% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @equ1l1br1um. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

I think Samuel L Jackson might be the best person in the world at saying the word 'motherfucker'.

:)) He sure is. That's his first talent and also he is the best person to be confused with Laurence Fishburne

somethink post

Didn't understand your comment. Can you please elaborate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39